Planning Commission Meeting Minutes –

2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Cancelled

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Cancelled

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020