Planning Commision

Planning CommissionHands of Couple Looking at Blueprints


 Glenn Phillips – Chairperson
(term expires 2016)

Michael Doyle – Vice Chairperson
(term expires 2017)

C.C. Hopf
(term expires 2019)

Terrance Brown
(term expires 2017)

Roger Keller
(term expires 2019)


5 member board

Meets on the 4th Wednesday of each month at the Township Building

Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Members serve 5 year terms.

If you are interested in serving on the Planning Commission, contact us at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s